Kontakta oss

K o nt a k t a  o s s

Öppettider Mån - Tors 07.00 - 16.30

Fre 07.00 - 15.00

Tele 08 - 531 89360

Göran Karlsson

Servicechef

goran.karlsson@kwbilservice.se

Thomas Markne

Reservdelschef

thomas.markne@kwbilservice.se

Marie Sjöberg

Cert.Servicerådgivare

marie.sjoberg@kwbilservice.se

Alexander Karlsson

Reservdelar och Tillbehör

alexander.karlsson@kwbilservice.se

David Bergqvist

Reservdelar och grossist

david.bergqvist@kwbilservice.se

Ola Johansson

Cert.Servicerådgivare

ola.johansson@kwbilservice.se

Leif Gustavsson

Grossistansvarig

leif.gustavsson@kwbilservice.se

Hannu Jokelainen

Cert.servicerådgivare

hannu.jokelainen@kwbilservice.se